Faculty's / Projects Lead

Dr. G. Suresh

B. Tech. (Electrical), M. Tech. (Industrial Engineering & Management), Ph.D. (Industrial Engineering & Management)

Dr. Mohanan M

M.Sc. (Applied Mathematics), M.A. (Rural Development), M. Phil. (Futures Studies), Ph. D. (Rural Development)

Dr. Sabu R. L

B. Tech. (Industrial Engineering), MBA (Operations Management) M. Tech. (Industrial Engineering), Ph. D. (Management Studies)

Dr. M. N. Pradeep Kumar

B. Tech. (Mechanical Engineering), M. Tech. (Industrial Engineering), MBA (Production & Operations), Ph. D. (Management)

Mr. Biju S. Narayan

B. Tech. (Mechanical Engineering), M. Tech. (Industrial Engineering)

Mr. Riyas K. Basheer

B. Tech. (Industrial Engineering), MBA (HR & Marketing)

Mr. Anil P. G

M. A. (Economics), LLB, MBA (Finance and HR), PG Diploma in Journalism

Mr. Varghese K

M. Com. (Finance), MBA (Finance), PGDHHA

Dr. S. Lakshmi

B. Sc. (Agriculture), M.Sc. (Agricultural Extension), Ph. D. (Agricultural Extension)

Mr. Jyothi Raj

B. Tech. (Industrial Engineering), MBA (HR & Marketing)


Mr. Manoj George Kadakampally, SPP

Certified Strategic Planning Professional (Canada), MBA-IIMK, Lead Assessor-QMS, B.E (Industrial Electronics), PGD HRM

Mr. Ajith Chacko

M.A (English Literature), P.G. Diploma in Journalism, M.B.A

Mr. Xavier C. Chennattucherry

PG  (Rural Management, XISS)

Dr. Anoopa Narayanan

Ph. D (Management), MBA (International Business) MSc. (Applied Psychology), ISO Lead Auditor (CQI-IRCA Certified)

Research and Development

Mr. Vysakh Udayan

B.A. (Economics), M.A. (Economics)

Mr. Sunil Kumar S. P

BBA (Finance), MSW (Development Social Work Practices)

Mr. Suradh K. Surendran

B. Tech. (Mechanical Engineering), M. Tech. (Industrial Engineering)

Ms. Anjana. S

B.A. (Economics), M. Sc. (Economics), M. Phil. (Economics)

Mr. Prem Prasanth P. S

B. Tech. (Information Technology), MBA (Operations & Marketing)

Ms. Arundhathi Chandran

BA (English), MSW (Human Resource Management), M.Phil (Management and Labour Studies)

Ms. Shijina Majeed

BTech (Civil) MBA (Project Management)

Project Implementation

Mr. Rajesh B

BSc (Botany), MSc (Biotechnology), PG Diploma(Multimedia and Desktop Publishing), PG Diploma in Agricultural Marketing Management

Mr. Nikhil S S

BTech (Electronics and Communication),  M. Tech ( VLSI & Embedded systems)

Administration Team

Mr. V Hari Kumar

Administrative Officer

Ms. Sumadevi V.

PA to Director
B.Com, Diploma in Commercial Practice (DCP)

Ms. Shruthi Haridas

Accounts Officer
CA (Inter), M. Com.

Ms. Sangeetha V. R

Assistant Librarian

Ms. Swathi V. R

Commercial Executive
CA (Inter), B. Com.

Ms. Revathy B

Consultant Finance
CA (Inter), B. Com.

Ms. Niranjana S

Executive (Human Resource Development)
B. Com. (Computer Application), MBA (HR and Marketing)

Ms. Aruna R. P

Executive (Training and Development)
BA (English), MA (Life Skills Education and Psychology)

Mr. Jasar K K

IT Administrator
Diploma in Computer Technology